Hugh Tracey pentatopnic Kalimba with pick-up

VAT included

The pentatonic scale is also called the "no fault scale". It starts out like "Do-Re-Mi", skips "fa", continues with "So-La", and skips "Ti". So, there are 5 notes. You can play in G major or E minor.
This is an excellent kalimba for people with little or no musical experience, but experienced musicians can really fly on this one, as the pentatonic scale lets you apply all your speed and shine almost without you having to think at all (yes, you remember the "blues scale" on guitar -- this is it!)

With pick-up.

Last items in stock


Secure transactions with SSL certificate


Free transport in the Spain peninsula for purchases over € 90


Payment methods: Card, PayPal, Bank transfer and store collection

The small sound board is well-suited for small hands or children. The small board also permits using the right index finger up-stroke method typically used in mbira playing. A nice trick to increase the volume is to hold it against a window or a

Hugh Tracey

No customer reviews for the moment.